Skip Navigation

2023 Team

State Championship Match - November 12, 2022

  • Kara Oster ('13)

    Head Coach

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Kara Oster (‘13)

Assistant Varsity: Jo Ondash

Assistant Varsity: Sammy
Kline (‘13)

JV or Freshmen: Kevin Cheng

2023 Awards


Player of the Year: Hannah Pattie

First Team: Katie Sowko, Hannah Pattie, Julia Oster

Second Team: Natalya Bergant

Third Team: Ava Budrys-Rini

Honorable Mention: Claire Duricky, Mia Schaefer

Coach of the Year: Kara Oster


Player of the Year / First Team: Katie Sowko

Setter of the Year / First Team: Hannah Pattie

Defensive Player of the Year / First Team: Julia Oster

Co-Coach of the Year: Kara Oster

First Team: Natalya Bergant

Second Team: Ahna Bergant, Mia Schaefer

Honorable Mention: Ava Budrys-Rini

Discover Lake Catholic

Discover yourself, your faith, your future, your purpose. Become a member of the Lake Catholic Family.

OHSAA Tickets